Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Incoming Kindergartner Backyard Games
-
Bournedale Elementary School, 41 Ernest Valeri Rd, Bourne, MA 02532, USA
Wed, May 29
Grade 4 Music Concert
-
Sat, Jun 1
Graduation(tentatively)
-
Jackson Football Field
Mon, Jun 3
Grade 4 PE Game Days
-
Grade 3 PE Games - work out UA
-
2028 BBQ Bash at BHS
-
Tue, Jun 4
MCAS BIO-Grade 9-7:40-10:54AM
-
BPS Policy Subcommittee Meeting
-
Grade 5 PE Game Day
-
Plymouth Plantation
-
BMS Band Concert
-
Wed, Jun 5
MCAS BIO-Grade 9-7:40-10:54AM
-
Regular School Committee Meeting
-
Bourne High School, 75 Waterhouse Rd, Bourne, MA 02532, USA
Bourne Celebrates Everyone!
-
Bourne High School, 75 Waterhouse Rd, Bourne, MA 02532, USA
Thu, Jun 6
Special Olympics Day - Monomoy
-
BMS Chorus Concert
-
Fri, Jun 7
BIS End of Year PTA Event
-
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Bourne High School